ITIL® Foundations

Three Day Course

$1899 USD
Course Date - Monday, November 11, 2019 - Wednesday November 13, 2019
Location - Washington, D.C. Metro Area(Fairfax)

PMP® Exam Prep Certified Training

Four Day Course

$1999 USD

Course Dates

Saturday, October 19, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019 (two weekends) Location - Gaithersburg, MD
Monday, October 28, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019 Location - Columbia, MD
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Thursday, November 7, 2019 Location - Washington DC Metro Area (Fairfax)
Saturday, November 16, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 (two weekends) Location - Frederick, MD
Monday, November 18, 2019 to Thursday, November 21, 2019 Location - Columbia, MD
Monday, July 8, 2019 to Thursday, July 11, 2019 Location - Frederick, MD
Saturday, July 13, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019 Location - Gaithersburg, MD
FeatureMonday, July 15, 2019 to Thursday, July 18, 2019 Location - Columbia, MD

Scrum Certified Training

AGILE SCRUM - SMC™ SPOC™ AEC™

Two Day Course

$1074 USD

Course Dates

Monday, October 28, 2019 – Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Scrum Master Certified Location - Frederick, MD
Monday, November 25, 2019 – Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Scrum Master Certified Location - Gaithersburg, MD
Monday, December 16, 2019 – Tuesday , December 17, 2019 Scrum Master Certified Location - Hunt Valley, MD